play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of L V Cars

At L V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

L V Cars

L V Cars
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, prompt and professional service.

    By David H on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service with friendly service. Recommended to people I know already.

    Reply from L V Cars on 05/11/19

    Hi David Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review, as a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Regards LV Cars Ltd


  • 5

    buying a car

    By Martin P on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    great friendly people.great service .brought 3 cars from this company,would highly reccomemed.

    Reply from L V Cars on 10/10/19

    Hi Martin, Thank you taking the time out to submit your review, as a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We acknowledge your Loyalty and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Regards LV Cars


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Helen W on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great staff, no pressure sales. Even gave me a lesson in driving an automatic as it was my first time driving one. Would recommend a visit if you want to change your car.

    Reply from L V Cars on 27/09/19

    Hi Helen, Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review, as a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We are pleased you had an enjoyable buying experience and look forward to seeing you again in future. Thanks again, LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Buying the car I really wanted

    By Gary M on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car on their website and fell in love with it. The two salesmen couldn't have been more helpful. One week later the car is mine. I would thoroughly recommend this garage to people wishing to buy a car.

    Reply from L V Cars on 01/09/19

    I Gary thank you for taking the time out submit your review, your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We are pleased you had a speedy and hassle free buying process and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope the house sale gets resolved. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    LV Cars a great dealer to do business with

    By James M on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Laurence went out of his way to make us feel comfortable about our purchase, very informative and honest about everything. The car is excellent value and we are well pleased. Highly recommended. Many thanks, we shall be back! Best regards, Jim.

    Reply from L V Cars on 25/08/19

    Hi Jim, Thanks for taking the time out to submit your review as a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We are pleased you had an enjoyable buying experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards LV Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Kamarah D on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought my new car off these guys just last week. I am so pleased with my vehicle so far. After having so much trouble with a previous dealership locally, these guys have been a breath of fresh air. Full service and MOT carried out as well as re-gas of the air con (which is a blessing in this weather!) So far so good with my vehicle. I would reccomend. No pressure to buy, allowed me to go off and test drive no problem. Thank you for restoring my faith in second hand car dealers !

    Reply from L V Cars on 30/07/19

    Hi Kamarh, thank you for taking the time out submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We are delighted that you an enjoyable buying experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks Again, LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Seamless and friendly service! Highly recommend

    By Emma E on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely 5 stars, and a 6th if I could just sneak one in! Everything seamless, great to deal with and nothing too much trouble! I would wholeheartedly recommend anyone to come and buy their car from here!

    Reply from L V Cars on 15/07/19

    Hi Emma, Thank you for taking the time out to submit such a glowing review. Your feedback is welcome and much appreciated , we are delighted you had such an enjoyable buying experience and hope to see you again in the future. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Lance G on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service. The dealership was very helpful and the buying process was very fast and efficient. The car had some minor faults which appeared a couple of days after purchase. The dealership had no hesitations about letting me drop the car off to get a repair sorted. Im over the moon with my car and will certainly return in the future for my next car!!


  • 5

    Very good expereince

    By Pamela W on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were extremely warm and welcoming from start to finish.

    Reply from L V Cars on 16/06/19

    Hi Pamela, Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. Your feedback is welcome and much appreciated and we are delighted that you had a positive buying experience. Regards LV Cars


  • 5

    Positive second hand car purchase

    By john C on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly allowing time to view and test drive the car I had seen on website. Collection of the car was at an agreed time and date of my choice. No hesitation to recommend and I will use again.


‹ Prev Next ›