play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of L V Cars

At L V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

L V Cars

L V Cars

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Hassle free motoring!

    By Courtenay S on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall an excellent experience buying from LV Cars. I initially emailed LV Cars and they responded within the hour. We arranged to see the car the next day and there was no hassle or pressure to purchase. After a test drive and covering off the paperwork (HPI etc) we purchased the BMW 1 Series and have been very happy with it.

  • 5

    Great service , very friendly, bought a great car.

    By Mohammed O on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, excellent new advice, very patient , didn’t try all the salesman talk or try to push me into anything, very knowledgable about cars . Took time to discuss my needs and budget

  • 5

    Highly recommended LV cars

    By Darrel R on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, honest, polite and not at all pushy. Very professional..easiest car buying experience I've had. Would recommend purchasing from LV cars.

  • 5

    Great company and even better staff

    By Tyla C on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff are absolutely fantastic! Lovely, genuine and helpful salesman. Really made sure I understood the whole process (not trying to fool you into things you don't understand like most salesman) and they really went out of their way to help me. Made selling my first car and upgrading as easy and stress free as possible. Car came with a full service and MOT and I couldn't be happier! Highly recommend! Great company.

  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Glyn G on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. Fixed a couple of faults with the car. Car was ready at the agreed time. The owner even went to the post office to tax it for us!

  • 5

    My experience

    By Sam Sebastian W on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, would recommend them to anyone, I wasn’t pushed for a sale they made it all easy to understand. A definite must if you want a hassle free car.

  • 5

    Purchase of Car

    By Stacey H on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Were very helpful with everything and were a pleasure to do business with!!!!!

  • 5

    Quality of service and care above all else

    By Simon D on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, no hard sell, no hassle or push. Refreshing to visit a trader who has qualty of service and care at the top of their agenda! Superb no-quibble after-sales ethic in refunding the cost of a new battery when it failed within days of car ownership. Highly recommend LV for complete buying experience and satisfaction

  • 5

    Excellent customer service, Highly recommend!

    By CINDY A on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience at L V Cars was fantastic! I went there to get my first car. I received excellent customer service, and I found exactly what I was looking for. The car was in great condition. The process itself was very quick without any problems. Lawrence, who dealt was very helpful and took care of everything very well. Would highly recommend L V Cars and would go back there again myself.

  • 5

    No pressure selling Great

    By Tara N on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly no pressure selling let us make our minds up, told us what we needed to know and gave us a good price trade in

‹ Prev Next ›