play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of L V Cars

At L V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

L V Cars

L V Cars
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Seamless and friendly service! Highly recommend

    By Emma E on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely 5 stars, and a 6th if I could just sneak one in! Everything seamless, great to deal with and nothing too much trouble! I would wholeheartedly recommend anyone to come and buy their car from here!

    Reply from L V Cars on 15/07/19

    Hi Emma, Thank you for taking the time out to submit such a glowing review. Your feedback is welcome and much appreciated , we are delighted you had such an enjoyable buying experience and hope to see you again in the future. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Lance G on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service. The dealership was very helpful and the buying process was very fast and efficient. The car had some minor faults which appeared a couple of days after purchase. The dealership had no hesitations about letting me drop the car off to get a repair sorted. Im over the moon with my car and will certainly return in the future for my next car!!


  • 5

    Very good expereince

    By Pamela W on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were extremely warm and welcoming from start to finish.

    Reply from L V Cars on 16/06/19

    Hi Pamela, Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. Your feedback is welcome and much appreciated and we are delighted that you had a positive buying experience. Regards LV Cars


  • 5

    Positive second hand car purchase

    By john C on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly allowing time to view and test drive the car I had seen on website. Collection of the car was at an agreed time and date of my choice. No hesitation to recommend and I will use again.


  • 5

    Second Hand Car Purchase

    By John C on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly allowing time to view and test drive the car I had seen on website. Collection of the car was at an agreed time and date of my choice. No hesitation to recommend and I will use again.

    Reply from L V Cars on 10/06/19

    Hi John, Thank you for taking the time out to submit a review , your feed back is welcome and much appreciated. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Jordan G on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very patient with newer drivers who don't really know what they are doing and give great advice and help when questions are asked. They sorted everything out for me as soon as.

    Reply from L V Cars on 29/04/19

    Hi Jordan, Thank you for taking the time out submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable buying experience and wish you all the best with your new car. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Godd expereince with friendly reliable staff

    By Mary S on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming and kowledgable sales staff who were able to offer good advice

    Reply from L V Cars on 28/04/19

    Hi Mary Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We are delighted that you had a positive buying experience and hope to see you again in the future. Regards LV Cars Ltd


  • 5

    LV Cars LP

    By Ian B on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time we have bought a car from LV. The service provided is excellent and we would always recommend them.

    Reply from L V Cars on 12/04/19

    Ian Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feed back is welcome and much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    First class

    By Mark D on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service couldn’t do enough for me Would recommend them as A1 garage

    Reply from L V Cars on 18/03/19

    Hi Mark Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Regards Lawrence


  • 5

    very friendly and fast

    By Chloe E on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful tonis a great man and got me the car i wanted within about a hour! would happily go there again

    Reply from L V Cars on 07/02/19

    Hi Chloe Thank you for taking the time out to submit your reply. Your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


‹ Prev Next ›