play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of L V Cars

At L V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

L V Cars

L V Cars
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and straightforward

    By Luke B on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing bad to say about them, car I got from them all good bar the tracking which got rectified after problem arose, would recommend

    Reply from L V Cars on 20/01/19

    Hi Luke Thanks for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Glad the problem with tracking has been resolved and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone, great service

    By Julie M on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely lovely lovely people, not at all pushy with the selling, the quality of cars and personal touch sells itself, proper down to earth, I believe what you see is what you get, you know when a car dealer says he's glad it's going to a good owner he cares about his trade, and yes I did a fist pump when I drove it off the forecourt, because I'm one happy girl 😁

    Reply from L V Cars on 18/01/19

    Hi Julie, Wow ! Thank you very much for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We are delighted that to had such enjoyable buying experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Very accommodating and excellent service provided

    By James C on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, in particular Lawrence who went out of his way to ensure that I was satisfied with my purchase. Car is great and will definetly use them in the future for my next car purchase.


  • 5

    Genuine car dealers

    By John A on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Peugeot RCZ absolutely beautiful car drives lovely only 16,000 miles from new ,Fantastic customer service very friendly and helpful well done L V Motors

    Reply from L V Cars on 09/01/19

    Hi John Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feed back is welcome and much appreciated. We are pleased you had an enjoyable buying experience and it was a pleasure meeting you and your family. Regards LV Cars


  • 5

    Fantastic and Friendly Service

    By Kimberley A on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely team and fantastic service. Was made to feel really welcome when looking to buy my new car. Made the experience really simple and they really went the extra mile for us!

    Reply from L V Cars on 06/01/19

    Hi Kimberley, Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We are delighted you had an enjoyable buying experience and hope to see you again in the future. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Exceptional experience

    By Michael B on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience I’ve ever had getting a car the car has everything and more and lv cars garage has exceptional customer service made me feel so welcome just want to say a big thank you for everything would 100% recommend this garage and would definitely purchase another car in the future from here

    Reply from L V Cars on 09/12/18

    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feed back is welcome and much appreciated. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable buying experience and hope to see you again in the future. Thanks Again LV Cars


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Andrew S on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly professional and efficient, car is fantastic and I believe I got a brilliant deal. Would highly recommend and fully trust them.

    Reply from L V Cars on 23/11/18

    Hi Andrew, Thank you taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We are glad you had enjoyable buying experience and once again thank you for your business. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Very warm welcome, friendly and helpful staff

    By Kayleigh K on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The man at the garage was very friendly and helpful.

    Reply from L V Cars on 16/11/18

    Hi Kayleigh, Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By Victoria O on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for an automatic car and came across LV Cars. They had a lovely golf which I took for a test drive and fell in love with it. I picked up the car a week later and I found a couple of problems with it. I contacted LV Cars and they came and collected the car, fixed all the problems and delivered it back to me. Absolutely fantastic service, all the staff are extremely friendly and helpful and will go out of their way to help, nothing is too much trouble for them. I would recommend them every time and will definitely return for any future car purchases.

    Reply from L V Cars on 16/11/18

    Hi Vicky, Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We are delighted you had enjoyable buying experience and your endorsement is priceless. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Rachel B on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous personal service. Made purchasing my new car a pleasant experience rather than a chore. Would recommended wholeheartedly.

    Reply from L V Cars on 24/10/18

    Hi Rachel Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. we are glad you had an enjoyable buying experience and look forward to seeing you again in near future. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


‹ Prev Next ›