play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of L V Cars

At L V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

L V Cars

L V Cars
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality of service and care above all else

    By Simon D on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, no hard sell, no hassle or push. Refreshing to visit a trader who has qualty of service and care at the top of their agenda! Superb no-quibble after-sales ethic in refunding the cost of a new battery when it failed within days of car ownership. Highly recommend LV for complete buying experience and satisfaction


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, Highly recommend!

    By CINDY A on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience at L V Cars was fantastic! I went there to get my first car. I received excellent customer service, and I found exactly what I was looking for. The car was in great condition. The process itself was very quick without any problems. Lawrence, who dealt was very helpful and took care of everything very well. Would highly recommend L V Cars and would go back there again myself.


  • 5

    No pressure selling Great

    By Tara N on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly no pressure selling let us make our minds up, told us what we needed to know and gave us a good price trade in


  • 5

    Fantastic Service. Worth the journey from London

    By Dereck M on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We came from London to pick up the car. Being that I'm not from from Birmingham, I was a bit apprehensive purchasing a vehicle outside London. However, I was in constant contact with L V, which made me feel at ease. Upon arrival into Dudley, the owner took me to his car lot. He made me feel very welcome and answered all of my questions without any hesitation. It felt more like a family visit, rather than a business transaction. Would definitely purchase from L V Cars again.


  • 5

    No hard sell, no pressure.

    By Kay L on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, nothing was too much trouble. Couldn't have been more helpful.


  • 5

    Mercedes a class

    By Peter C on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really easy and friendly to deal with. Even though i was travelling from Manchester i felt trust right away.


  • 5

    Great Service - Great Car

    By Dawn R on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the first phone call to visiting and test driving the car. Tony was very helpful and got the car ready for us in a few days, and Laurence was kind enough to deliver it to us. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Refreshing change

    By Kelly H on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, honest , reliable and made the whole process pain free. Exceeded expectations and was really refreshing not to be harassed as soon as we arrived on the forecourt. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great

    By CHRISTINE P on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly and I love my new car ¿¿


  • 5

    Professional and helpful service

    By Joy J on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found all members of staff very helpful and polite, they were very helpful in transferring my personalised plate and at no time did we feel put under pressure to purchase a vehicle .


‹ Prev Next ›