play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of L V Cars

At L V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

L V Cars

L V Cars
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very warm welcome, friendly and helpful staff

    By Kayleigh K on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The man at the garage was very friendly and helpful.

    Reply from L V Cars on 16/11/18

    Hi Kayleigh, Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By Victoria O on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for an automatic car and came across LV Cars. They had a lovely golf which I took for a test drive and fell in love with it. I picked up the car a week later and I found a couple of problems with it. I contacted LV Cars and they came and collected the car, fixed all the problems and delivered it back to me. Absolutely fantastic service, all the staff are extremely friendly and helpful and will go out of their way to help, nothing is too much trouble for them. I would recommend them every time and will definitely return for any future car purchases.

    Reply from L V Cars on 16/11/18

    Hi Vicky, Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We are delighted you had enjoyable buying experience and your endorsement is priceless. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Rachel B on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous personal service. Made purchasing my new car a pleasant experience rather than a chore. Would recommended wholeheartedly.

    Reply from L V Cars on 24/10/18

    Hi Rachel Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. we are glad you had an enjoyable buying experience and look forward to seeing you again in near future. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend. Top service

    By Rebecca R on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales service and the ultimate aftercare service, would highly recommend them to buy your next car. Team fantastic and friendly and nothing too much trouble.

    Reply from L V Cars on 17/10/18

    Hi Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. Your feedback is welcome and much appreciated.We are glad that you had enjoyable buying experience. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Jake C on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my first car here and the guys were very helpful and willing to answer any questions I had. Good friendly service and would use them again 100%.

    Reply from L V Cars on 16/10/18

    Hi Jake Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Glad you had an enjoyable buying experience and hope to see you again in the future. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Amrita G on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    LV Cars were amazing, they were so hospitable and made the process of buying a car so easy. They dealt with everything so when I arrived it was all set up for me ready to do. Honestly will be coming back here in the future when I buy my next car!

    Reply from L V Cars on 02/10/18

    Hi Amrita, Thank you very much for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We take satisfaction in the fact that you had an enjoyable buying experience. Thanks again. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    New car from L V Cars

    By Lisa H on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    this is our 2nd car from L V Cars always helpful, friendly and efficient would always recommend.

    Reply from L V Cars on 15/09/18

    Hi Lisa Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Hope we continue to be your first choice whenever you look to change your car. Regards Lawrence LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    New car day

    By Ryan C on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and polite. Always there to help and not to force the sale. Not a bad word to say.

    Reply from L V Cars on 14/09/18

    Hi Ryan Thanks for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciate. We are glad you are had an enjoyable buying experience. Regards Lawrence LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Exellent service, great staff-friendly and helpful

    By Grace L on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful in finding me the right car. The staff were also very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. There was no pressure for a sale and they were kind enough to deliver my car for me due to living quite a distance from the garage. I would recommend LV cars to anyone!

    Reply from L V Cars on 13/09/18

    Hi Grace Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Glad you had an enjoyable buying experience. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    lv cars ltd

    By Richard L on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, would recommend, friendly and reliable.

    Reply from L V Cars on 04/09/18

    Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


‹ Prev Next ›