play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of L V Cars

At L V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

L V Cars

L V Cars
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car from L V Cars

    By Lisa H on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    this is our 2nd car from L V Cars always helpful, friendly and efficient would always recommend.

    Reply from L V Cars on 15/09/18

    Hi Lisa Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Hope we continue to be your first choice whenever you look to change your car. Regards Lawrence LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    New car day

    By Ryan C on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and polite. Always there to help and not to force the sale. Not a bad word to say.

    Reply from L V Cars on 14/09/18

    Hi Ryan Thanks for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciate. We are glad you are had an enjoyable buying experience. Regards Lawrence LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Exellent service, great staff-friendly and helpful

    By Grace L on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful in finding me the right car. The staff were also very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. There was no pressure for a sale and they were kind enough to deliver my car for me due to living quite a distance from the garage. I would recommend LV cars to anyone!

    Reply from L V Cars on 13/09/18

    Hi Grace Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Glad you had an enjoyable buying experience. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    lv cars ltd

    By Richard L on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, would recommend, friendly and reliable.

    Reply from L V Cars on 04/09/18

    Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    LV CARS LTD

    By Sanchia F on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    5* service. Extremely efficient. Would highly recommend LV cars. Very happy and satisfied customer. Thank you

    Reply from L V Cars on 14/08/18

    Hi Sanchia Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. We are glad you had an enjoyable buying experience and as a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend LV cars!

    By Amy S on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    My new car is in excellent condition would use LV cars again!

    Reply from L V Cars on 12/08/18

    Hi Amy, thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. We are glad you like your car. As a valued customer your feed back is welcome and much appreciated. Regards LV Cars


  • 5

    My new VW Eos

    By Tracey A on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from star to finish. Exceptional service.

    Reply from L V Cars on 09/08/18

    Hi Tracey, thanks for taking the time out to submit your review, glad you had an enjoyable buying experience.


  • 5

    Amazing staff! Shoutout to Tony!

    By Amandeep K on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from LV cars and the experience was great with very competitive prices. I went to see the cars, I was left alone in peace without someone watching my every move. The staff were so friendly and delivered excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend buying a car from here and would buy again from here too! They sorted all the paperwork out for me, valeted the car so it was all ready for me to pick up asap.

    Reply from L V Cars on 09/08/18

    Amandeep, thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. We are glad you had an enjoyable buying experience and as a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    A Genuine experience.

    By Kenneth S on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant,friendly and professional. When I’m looking for another car I will definitely have them top of my list. They do good coffee as a bonus.

    Reply from L V Cars on 06/08/18

    Hi Kenneth, thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We are glad you had an enjoyable buying experience and look forward to seeing you again, sometime in the future. Regards LV Cars


  • 5

    Very helpful!

    By Valerie P on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction. Cannot fault genuinely helpful. Would be happy to buy another car from them.

    Reply from L V Cars on 15/07/18

    Hi valerie Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. As valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We are happy that you had enjoyable and easy buying experience. Thanks again Lawrence


‹ Prev Next ›