play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of L V Cars

At L V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

L V Cars

L V Cars
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    LV Cars LP

    By Ian B on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time we have bought a car from LV. The service provided is excellent and we would always recommend them.

    Reply from L V Cars on 12/04/19

    Ian Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feed back is welcome and much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    First class

    By Mark D on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service couldn’t do enough for me Would recommend them as A1 garage

    Reply from L V Cars on 18/03/19

    Hi Mark Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Regards Lawrence


  • 5

    very friendly and fast

    By Chloe E on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful tonis a great man and got me the car i wanted within about a hour! would happily go there again

    Reply from L V Cars on 07/02/19

    Hi Chloe Thank you for taking the time out to submit your reply. Your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Janine T on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Would definitely recommend. Super customer service. I really can't thank them enough for service that they provided x

    Reply from L V Cars on 05/02/19

    Hi Janine Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review, as a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We are delighted that you had enjoyable buying experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    very helpful, friendly staff

    By Julie S on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with customer service and very friendly and helpful staff. New car is great and got a fair price for part exchange

    Reply from L V Cars on 28/01/19

    Hi Julie, Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Kirsty A on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , really friendly people to buy from, bought 3 cars with LV cars and all 3 are amazing and everyone loved them, they even included flowers with one of the cars for my birthday which was a nice touch, would definitely recommend to anyone !!


  • 5

    Easy and straightforward

    By Luke B on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing bad to say about them, car I got from them all good bar the tracking which got rectified after problem arose, would recommend

    Reply from L V Cars on 20/01/19

    Hi Luke Thanks for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Glad the problem with tracking has been resolved and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone, great service

    By Julie M on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely lovely lovely people, not at all pushy with the selling, the quality of cars and personal touch sells itself, proper down to earth, I believe what you see is what you get, you know when a car dealer says he's glad it's going to a good owner he cares about his trade, and yes I did a fist pump when I drove it off the forecourt, because I'm one happy girl 😁

    Reply from L V Cars on 18/01/19

    Hi Julie, Wow ! Thank you very much for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We are delighted that to had such enjoyable buying experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Very accommodating and excellent service provided

    By James C on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, in particular Lawrence who went out of his way to ensure that I was satisfied with my purchase. Car is great and will definetly use them in the future for my next car purchase.


  • 5

    Genuine car dealers

    By John A on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Peugeot RCZ absolutely beautiful car drives lovely only 16,000 miles from new ,Fantastic customer service very friendly and helpful well done L V Motors

    Reply from L V Cars on 09/01/19

    Hi John Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feed back is welcome and much appreciated. We are pleased you had an enjoyable buying experience and it was a pleasure meeting you and your family. Regards LV Cars