play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of L V Cars

At L V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

L V Cars

L V Cars
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommend. Top service

    By Rebecca R on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales service and the ultimate aftercare service, would highly recommend them to buy your next car. Team fantastic and friendly and nothing too much trouble.

    Reply from L V Cars on 17/10/18

    Hi Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. Your feedback is welcome and much appreciated.We are glad that you had enjoyable buying experience. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Jake C on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my first car here and the guys were very helpful and willing to answer any questions I had. Good friendly service and would use them again 100%.

    Reply from L V Cars on 16/10/18

    Hi Jake Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Glad you had an enjoyable buying experience and hope to see you again in the future. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Amrita G on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    LV Cars were amazing, they were so hospitable and made the process of buying a car so easy. They dealt with everything so when I arrived it was all set up for me ready to do. Honestly will be coming back here in the future when I buy my next car!

    Reply from L V Cars on 02/10/18

    Hi Amrita, Thank you very much for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We take satisfaction in the fact that you had an enjoyable buying experience. Thanks again. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    New car from L V Cars

    By Lisa H on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    this is our 2nd car from L V Cars always helpful, friendly and efficient would always recommend.

    Reply from L V Cars on 15/09/18

    Hi Lisa Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Hope we continue to be your first choice whenever you look to change your car. Regards Lawrence LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    New car day

    By Ryan C on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and polite. Always there to help and not to force the sale. Not a bad word to say.

    Reply from L V Cars on 14/09/18

    Hi Ryan Thanks for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciate. We are glad you are had an enjoyable buying experience. Regards Lawrence LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Exellent service, great staff-friendly and helpful

    By Grace L on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful in finding me the right car. The staff were also very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. There was no pressure for a sale and they were kind enough to deliver my car for me due to living quite a distance from the garage. I would recommend LV cars to anyone!

    Reply from L V Cars on 13/09/18

    Hi Grace Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Glad you had an enjoyable buying experience. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    lv cars ltd

    By Richard L on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, would recommend, friendly and reliable.

    Reply from L V Cars on 04/09/18

    Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    LV CARS LTD

    By Sanchia F on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    5* service. Extremely efficient. Would highly recommend LV cars. Very happy and satisfied customer. Thank you

    Reply from L V Cars on 14/08/18

    Hi Sanchia Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. We are glad you had an enjoyable buying experience and as a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend LV cars!

    By Amy S on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    My new car is in excellent condition would use LV cars again!

    Reply from L V Cars on 12/08/18

    Hi Amy, thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. We are glad you like your car. As a valued customer your feed back is welcome and much appreciated. Regards LV Cars


  • 5

    My new VW Eos

    By Tracey A on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from star to finish. Exceptional service.

    Reply from L V Cars on 09/08/18

    Hi Tracey, thanks for taking the time out to submit your review, glad you had an enjoyable buying experience.