play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of L V Cars

At L V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

L V Cars

L V Cars
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    LV CARS LTD

    By Sanchia F on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    5* service. Extremely efficient. Would highly recommend LV cars. Very happy and satisfied customer. Thank you

    Reply from L V Cars on 14/08/18

    Hi Sanchia Thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. We are glad you had an enjoyable buying experience and as a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend LV cars!

    By Amy S on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    My new car is in excellent condition would use LV cars again!

    Reply from L V Cars on 12/08/18

    Hi Amy, thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. We are glad you like your car. As a valued customer your feed back is welcome and much appreciated. Regards LV Cars


  • 5

    My new VW Eos

    By Tracey A on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from star to finish. Exceptional service.

    Reply from L V Cars on 09/08/18

    Hi Tracey, thanks for taking the time out to submit your review, glad you had an enjoyable buying experience.


  • 5

    Amazing staff! Shoutout to Tony!

    By Amandeep K on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from LV cars and the experience was great with very competitive prices. I went to see the cars, I was left alone in peace without someone watching my every move. The staff were so friendly and delivered excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend buying a car from here and would buy again from here too! They sorted all the paperwork out for me, valeted the car so it was all ready for me to pick up asap.

    Reply from L V Cars on 09/08/18

    Amandeep, thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. We are glad you had an enjoyable buying experience and as a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. Regards LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    A Genuine experience.

    By Kenneth S on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant,friendly and professional. When I’m looking for another car I will definitely have them top of my list. They do good coffee as a bonus.

    Reply from L V Cars on 06/08/18

    Hi Kenneth, thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We are glad you had an enjoyable buying experience and look forward to seeing you again, sometime in the future. Regards LV Cars


  • 5

    Very helpful!

    By Valerie P on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction. Cannot fault genuinely helpful. Would be happy to buy another car from them.

    Reply from L V Cars on 15/07/18

    Hi valerie Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. As valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We are happy that you had enjoyable and easy buying experience. Thanks again Lawrence


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Liam L on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. I was struggling to find a good finance to go with due to poor credit but that was no problem for LV cars and they sorted it for me. Special mention to a member of staff for sorting this all, also delivering the car (10 miles away) shortly before they England game! Now thats 5* service. Thank you LV cars.

    Reply from L V Cars on 09/07/18

    Hi Liam, Thanks for taking the time out to write a review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We are also pleased you had enjoyable buying experience and we were able to offer a competitive Finance package. Thanks Again LV Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Super Value Car

    By Peter H on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Laurence was so helpful..no pressure sales let us have a goos look and test drive...we went back and boughg the car and ge sorted out the lig book and riad tax...will recommend L V Cars to anybody looking for first class service, pleasant , helpful company. Also great value for money we had looked at a lot of dealers before finding L V Cars so glad we did.

    Reply from L V Cars on 09/07/18

    Hi Peter thanks for taking the time out to write your review. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and much appreciated. We are pleased you had such an enjoyable buying experience and hope to see you again in future. Regards LV Cars Ltd. ps. we got there in end, enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Alison J on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was really pleased with the friendly, professional, non-pushy service from start to finish. We were left to wander round looking for as long as we wanted without feeling like we were being pressured. They were professional answered any queries we had with good knowledge and seemed v honest. They did everything they said they would do before we purchased the car i.e little snagging bits. And as for the car I am absolutely over the moon with it. Couldn't be happier.

    Reply from L V Cars on 03/07/18

    Alison thanks for your comments. As a valued customer your feedback is welcome and very much appreciated. We are glad you are happy with your car and most importantly, pleased that you had such a relaxed and enjoyable buying experience. Regards Lawrence


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Chris C on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, helpful and friendly team providing top quality cars.

    Reply from L V Cars on 02/07/18

    Hi Chris, thanks for taking the time out to submit your review. Your custom is valued and your feedback welcome. We are glad you had an enjoyable buying experience and really appreciate your comments. Regards Lawrence LV Cars Ltd.